Follow

Idk how I even have this checkbox still since I understand it's been obsoleted, but if you're clicking through to a Zoom meeting in Chrome and you check the box to stop asking for confirmation to open the app, Chrome has absolutely no UI to let you undo that change.

I was able to scrub out the `protocol_handler` section in Preferences, which is a JSON file. Quite annoyed.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Queer Garden

More queer, more garden.